Public Notices

City Hall Closures - Holiday Schedule

City Hall will be closed on the following days in 2022.

 

New Year's Day

Saturday, January 1, 2022
Friday, December 31, 2021*

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (3rd Monday)

Monday, January 17, 2022

President's Day (3rd Monday)

Monday, February 21 2022

Memorial Day (Last Monday)

Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth

Sunday, June 19, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022*

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day (1st Monday)

Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples Day (2nd Monday)

Monday, October 10, 2022

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day (4th Thursday)

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving Friday

Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24, 2022
Friday, December 23, 2022*

Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022*

New Year's Eve

Saturday, December 31, 2022
Friday, December 30, 2022*

NEW YEAR'S DAY 2023

Sunday, January 1, 2023         
Monday, January 2, 2023*

* Observed

 

#FFFFFF