Community Development

Staff

Ray Rears
Community Development & Historic Preservation Director

303.582.5251 ext. 207
rrears@cityofcentral.co

Lisa Roemhildt
Planner & Main Street Advisor
303.582.5251 ext. 306
lroemhildt@cityofcentral.co

Jamie Boyle

Historic Preservation Officer & Special Projects Coordinator (HPOSPC)

303.582.5251 ext. 524

Jboyle@cityofcentral.co

Kimberly Kaufman

Community Compliance Officer

303.582.5251 ext. 305

KKaufman@cityofcentral.co

 

Central City Visitor Center Ambassadors

303.582.3345

Mike Keeler

mkeeler@cityofcentral.co

Suzanne Lebeau

clebeau@cityofcentral.co

Linda Duval

lduval@cityofcentral.co

Chuck Fullen

cfullen@cityofcentral.co