Community Development

Staff

Vacant
303.582.5251 ext. 30

 

Lisa Roemhildt
Interim Community Development Director (Planner & Main Street Advisor)
303.582.5251 ext. 31
lroemhildt@cityofcentral.co

Jamie Boyle
Historic Preservation Officer & Special Projects Coordinator (HPOSPC)
303.582.5251 ext. 32
jboyle@cityofcentral.co

Kimberly Kaufman
Community Compliance Officer
303.582.5251 ext. 33
kkaufman@cityofcentral.co

Central City Visitor Center Ambassadors

303.582.5251 ext. 70

Mike Keeler

mkeeler@cityofcentral.co

Suzanne Lebeau

clebeau@cityofcentral.co

Linda Duval

lduval@cityofcentral.co

Chuck Fullen

cfullen@cityofcentral.co